Jason Russell, second-time VDA Award winner

13 April 2022 | David Young

Jason Russell, was announced winner of the bodyshop VDA of the Year 2021 winner at the awards ceremony which was held at the ICC, Wales 7th April

Jason Russell, second-time VDA Award winner

Jason was awarded his second VDA trophy by IAEA president Darren Power, at bodyshop's glittering Awards Ceremony, which was held at the ICC Wales on Thursday 7th April.

Jason was delighted to accept the 2021 award fro real this time around. He won the award for the 2020 event, but as we all know, the ceremony had to be canned and was an online event because of Covid-19.

Jason was excited to get the trophy in person this time round.

Whilst congratulating Jason, Darren Power encouraged him to enter for the 2022 competition.

If you or a colleague would like to take part in this year's Award competition, complete a nomination form here bodyshop Awards 2022.